2. /
  3. Certifications


At Fort, we believe that staying at the forefront of cybersecurity requires a team of experts equipped with the most renowned and up-to-date certifications. Our cybersecurity professionals hold a wide array of prestigious certifications, demonstrating our commitment to delivering the highest level of service and expertise to our clients.


Fort Certifications

Our diverse and acclaimed cybersecurity certifications reflect our dedication to continuous learning and expertise in the ever-evolving realm of cybersecurity. Partner with Fort to leverage the skill and knowledge of certified professionals dedicated to fortifying your organization’s digital defenses.

Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA): Our CISA-certified experts possess in-depth knowledge of information systems auditing, helping organizations identify and address vulnerabilities effectively.

Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC): With CRISC, our team is skilled in managing and mitigating IT risks, safeguarding your organization’s critical assets.

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM): CISM-certified professionals at Fort are equipped to design and manage robust information security programs.

Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT): Our CGEIT-certified experts ensure that IT governance aligns with business objectives, driving cybersecurity excellence.

Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS): Our MCTS-certified professionals possess specialized expertise in Microsoft technologies, ensuring secure IT infrastructures.

GIAC Penetration Tester (GPEN): Our GPEN-certified team excels in ethical hacking and penetration testing, providing a proactive approach to cybersecurity.

ISO 27001 Lead Auditor: ISO 27001 Lead Auditor certification enables us to conduct comprehensive audits and assessments of your organization’s information security management systems.

f5 Certified Administrator: With f5 Certified Administrator expertise, we optimize and secure your network infrastructure for superior performance.

Project Management Professional (PMP): Our PMP-certified professionals ensure seamless project execution in the realm of cybersecurity.

PMI Risk Management Professional (PMI-RMP): PMI-RMP certification equips us to identify and mitigate cybersecurity risks effectively.

PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP): PMI-ACP certification enables us to deliver agile cybersecurity solutions for rapid adaptability.

CCNP Security: Our CCNP Security-certified experts specialize in Cisco security solutions, ensuring robust network protection.

ISO 9001 Internal Auditor: We possess ISO 9001 Internal Auditor certification, ensuring adherence to quality management principles in our cybersecurity services.

COBIT (Control Objectives for Information and Related Technologies): COBIT expertise enables us to govern and manage IT processes effectively.

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA): ECSA certification empowers our team to conduct comprehensive security assessments.

ITIL Service Manager: With ITIL Service Manager certification, we provide IT service management excellence, aligning IT services with business needs.

Certified Ethical Hacker (C|EH): C|EH certification equips us to ethically exploit vulnerabilities, ensuring your cybersecurity resilience.

Offensive Security Certified Professional (OSCP): Our OSCP-certified team excels in penetration testing, simulating real-world cyberattacks.

Certified Information Security Systems Professional (CISSP): CISSP-certified professionals at FORT possess expertise across the entire spectrum of cybersecurity.

Systems Security Certified Practitioner (SSCP): SSCP certification enhances our proficiency in information security operations and administration.

Licensed Penetration Tester (LPT): LPT-certified experts deliver comprehensive penetration testing services to identify and address security weaknesses.

ISO 27001 Lead Auditor – BSI: ISO 27001 Lead Auditor – BSI certification strengthens our capabilities to assess information security management systems.

Microsoft Certified IT Professional Server Administrator: Our experts with Microsoft Certified IT Professional Server Administrator certification ensure robust server security.

Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE): This certification validates our expertise in handling complex IT environments, ensuring seamless system performance, and implementing advanced security measures.

Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA): Holding the RHCSA certification showcases our capability to perform essential administrative tasks, such as user management, file system management, and network configuration with utmost proficiency.

Cybersecurity Stronghold

Schimba Limba:

Application Form

PDF, DOC or DOCX up to 3MB